contact us
we believe in conversations

General enquiries

office: 07760 727676

Managing partner

Benjamin P. Taylor
07931 317230
benjamin.taylor@redquadrant.com

Directors
and subject
matter leads

Head of consulting and director, adult social care and community safety
Frank Curran
07515 875381
frank.curran@redquadrant.com

Libraries and cultural services
Sue McKenzie
07868 713786
sue.mckenzie@redquadrant.com

Housing
Alan Burns
07875 633616
alan.burns@redquadrant.com

Leader and team effectiveness
Deborah Jones
07715 165858
deborah.jones@redquadrant.com

Commissioning
Frank Offer
07494 018850
frank.offer@redquadrant.com

Customer led transformation
Gerald Power
07941 320776
gerald.power@redquadrant.com

Executive Director 
Sarah Johnston
07701 049836
sarah.johnston@redquadrant.com

 

 

Contact Us

Support team

Chief Operating Officer
Tom Alexander
07760 727676
tom.alexander@redquadrant.com

Finance and operation coordinator
Pawel Stawiarski
07876 886901
pawel.stawiarski@redquadrant
.com

Resourcing
Jo Mitchell
07760 737676

resourcing.requirements@redquadrant.com

And see our sister company 
www.quadrantresourcing.com

Address

RedQuadrant
above the British Interplanetary Society
27-29 South Lambeth Road
London, SW8 1SZ
07760 727676

Red Quadrant Google Map

 

Plan your journey with TfL journey planner