contact us
we believe in conversations

Managing partner

Benjamin P. Taylor
07931 317230
benjamin.taylor@redquadrant.com

Directors
and subject
matter leads

Head of consulting and director, adult social care and community safety
Frank Curran
07515 875381
frank.curran@redquadrant.com

Libraries and cultural services
Sue McKenzie
0786 8713786
sue.mckenzie@redquadrant.com

Housing
Alan Burns
07875 633616
alan.burns@redquadrant.com

Children's services
Dennis Vergne
07980 541990
dennis.vergne@redquadrant.com

Leader and team effectiveness
Deborah Jones
07715 165858
deborah.jones@redquadrant.com

Commissioning
Karen Tyerman
07515 687195
karen.tyerman@redquadrant.com

Customer led transformation
Gerald Power
07941320776
gerald.power@redquadrant.com

 

 

Contact Us

Support team

Business support manager
Caroline Nicol
07760 727676
caroline.nicol@redquadrant.com

Finance and operation coordinator
Luiza Serban
07769 727676
luiza.serban@redquadrant.com

Resourcing
07760 737676
resourcing.requirements@redquadrant.com

And see our sister company 
www.quadrantresourcing.com

Address

RedQuadrant
above the British Interplanetary Society
27-29 South Lambeth Road
London, SW8 1SZ
020 3664 6712

Red Quadrant Google Map

 

Plan your journey with TfL journey planner